Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Welcome to SCALE RACING LOBBY. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Username:   Password:
Locked Topic
Comment on Deletion of Lonesome Thread; You had a good ? Red,........
Topic Started: Aug 24 2016, 07:50 PM (131 Views)
Chargincharlie6
chargincharlie6
[ *  *  *  *  * ]
Due to the growing personal nature of the material in this thread (and I include myself as being in error with my post), as an administrator I have deleted it. Your's was a good question Red, but I don't think anyone has any answers other than the lack of activity could be due to growing social media, that this is the slow building season, the high cost of kits, other factors, or a combination of all of them.